Fatuous Rump – Propagation Of The Foul

 12.00  7.90



Fatuous Rump, a new band formed in the year 2017, with members from Maggot Colony, Coprocephalic, Guttural Corpora Cavernosa and GorePot is giving you a 10 track guttural slamming madness named “Propagation Of The Foul”. Boulders of chugging slam riffs and slashing tremolos with smooth but butcher like blast beats is very direct but sends you off to a world for you to rule the world of darkness and become the greatest Slamperor of all times. For fans of Vulvectomy, Cephalotripsy, Abominable Putridity.

Additional information

Weight 0.150 kg

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top